February 27, 2008

  • Which do you prefer to live in: suburbs, big metropolitan city, or rural? Why?

    I like rural. Don’t like neighbors so much, (Although I like all of mine). Like to be able to go outside naked, if I wanted to. Not that I ever had or would, but I like to know I could if I so desired. I like days when wild turkeys look in my window. I like the fact there are no neighborhood associations to please. I like clean air and cows. I lived in a couple of small cities and missed my farmland. I expect to live in a rural area all my life. I even plan to spend my old age at the county home I work at because it is on a working farm. Of course, maybe by that time the area will be developed.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

Comments (1)

  • I like the idea of having neighbors just dont wanna bother with them lol I can relate to wanting the freedom to run nakie outdoors, mind you thats also a excellent way to get your neighbors to not bother with you so,,,,,,,thinking on that, hey it’s a win win :) Have a great day over there xoxo Tynee

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *